客戶服務電話

+852 3428 3568

© 2019 Fremantle International Limited all right reserved

歡迎瀏覽Fremantle Wine (下稱「本公司) 網上購物商店,為閣下提供更開心及完善的購物旅程,我們將列明以下的使用條款,給予閣下更清楚明白本公司網上購物商店的使用條款。當閣下瀏覽本公司網上購物商店時,代表您已接受並遵守有關條款及細則,閣下必須評估及承擔所有使用本網上購物商店中的內容及有關風險,而本公司保留相關條款及細則更改或變動之權利而不作另行通知。

 

未成年人士或無承擔法律責任能力的人士,在沒有用戶家長或監護人的陪同下不得使用任何需要提供個人或家庭成員資料的服務。如閣下一旦使用即代表其用戶家長或監護人須承擔本網站條款責任,本公司並無責任和義務需要核實任何用戶年齡或行為能力。

 

本公司之網上購物商店是由Fremantle International Limited(曼圖國際有限公司)擁有及營運,任何有關本公司網上購物商店的使用條款也適用於Fremantle International Limited之員工。 

使用條款

本公司的商標及服務標誌是屬於Fremantle International Limited(曼圖國際有限公司)所有, 我們將會保留所有追討未授權使用的權利。本公司的網上購物商店(fremantle.com.hk)內所有圖片、設計、標誌、服務標誌及商標,均不可於沒有Fremantle International Limited允許的情況下作任何商業及非商業用途。此外,所有於本公司的網上購物商店出現的商標、產品名稱、公司名稱及標誌皆是Fremantle International Limited的專屬財產。所有本公司之網上購物商店的內容包括但不限於設計、文章、圖片、標誌、按鈕鍵、形象、軟件、聲音資料。任何改動、抽取、收集、重組及集結皆受香港及國際版權業及任何可引用的知識產權法例所保護。

我們的商標、服務標誌及版權

本公司須盡一切努力確保網頁上載列的貨品價格、資料和數量均已更新。本公司保留權利可更改貨品的價格及數量而不作另行通知,所有訂單內容須由本公司全權決定並根 據存貨供應而接受。如任何貨品因缺貨而未能提供予顧客,我們會於閣下所要求的交貨日期之前透過電話或電郵通知閣下,而本公司將視乎訂單中相關貨品的供應情況再作最後確認。

銷  售

法例規定不可售賣酒精類飲品予18歲以下的人士。任何顧客於網上訂購酒精類飲品,該顧客須保證其已年滿18歲或以上並有權合法購買上述貨品。顧客須確保任何不符合資格的人士不得使用該顧客的網頁登入戶口購買酒精類飲品。倘若送貨物品內包括酒精類飲品,必須由一名年滿18歲或以上人士(須提供適當證明)收取該等貨品。如上述人士並不在場,本公司有權收回貨品並會嘗試於另一約定時間再行送貨。

有關酒精銷售的聲明

本條款將按照中華人民共和國香港特別行政區(「香港」)法律詮釋及受香港法律所管轄。而本條款每個部分的應用僅限於該法律所允許的程度。若本條款內有任何部 分在任何司法管轄區被禁止或無法執行,只有被禁止或無法執行的部分在該司法管轄區宣告無效,但不會使本條款其餘部分無效或該部分在其他司法管轄區的有效 性、合法性或可執行性均不會受到影響。本公司保留權利,可按其絕對酌情權修改本條款及條件。如有任何爭議,本公司保留最終的決定權。本中文譯本僅供參考之 用,倘若中、英文本之文義有異,應以英文原文為準。

其他細則

CUSTOMER SERVICE

+852 3428 3568

© 2019 Fremantle International Limited all right reserved

Welcome to Fremantle Wine online shop, we have to list the below terms and conditions for you to understand our online shop terms and conditions that provides a joyful and better shopping experience to you. By using the online shop, you agree that you have read these terms and conditions and accepted to be bound by them. You must evaluate and afford all contents and risks before using the online shop, Fremantle International Limited reserves the right to make any modifications on terms and conditions without prior notice. 
Minors or the people who cannot affords the legal responsibility, they cannot use the services which require to provide the personal or family’s information in without parents or guardian accompany situation. If you are using the related services that represent the user’s parents or guardian have to afford the online shop’s term and conditions, Fremantle is irresponsible to verify the age or behavior of user. 
Fremantle Wine online shop is owned and operated by Fremantle International Limited, all terms and conditions of online shop are also applied to Fremantle employees.

Terms & Conditions

Trademarks and service marks in our online shop (fremantle.com.hk) belong to us and all rights in them are reserved. All graphics, logos, service marks and trademarks cannot be used without the prior written consent of our company. All contents on our online shop, including but not limited to design, text, graphics, logos, button icons, images, software and audio clips; any improvements or modifications to such content; any derivative works thereof; the collection, arrangement and assembly of all content appearing on this site, are the exclusive property of us and are protected by Hong Kong and international copyright and other applicable intellectual property laws. All software used on our site is the property of us and is protected by Hong Kong and international copyright and other applicable intellectual property laws.

Trademark, Service Marks and Copyright of Manis

Fremantle will keep updating the selling price, product information and stock level on online shop. Fremantle reserves the right to make any modifications on price, information and quantity without prior notice, final order confirmation is subject to the stock availability. We will contact you before the delivery via telephone or email if the product(s) is out of stock.

Sale

It is illegal to sell alcohol to people under the age of 18. By placing an order with alcohol products, the Customer confirms that he/she is 18 years old or above. The Customer shall ensure that no person shall use his/her login to purchase alcohol products and a person aged 18 or above (identification required) must be present to take delivery or delivery shall be withdrawn and attempted at another time agreed.

Alcohol-specific Conditions

These terms and conditions shall be governed by the laws of the Hong Kong Special Administrative Region, the People's Republic of China and Manis agree to submit to the exclusive jurisdiction of the Hong Kong courts. Fremantle may revise these terms and conditions at any time without prior notice. If any dispute arises, Fremantle determination shall be final. Where these terms and conditions are available in Chinese, the English version is the governing version and shall prevail whenever there is a discrepancy between the two versions. 

Other Terms